Academic Development Council

The Academic Development Council is formed in the college with a seek to re-evaluate the execution of the college and to look for suggestions for additional improvement. All the senior most faculty members, and a student representative constitute the Academic Development Council (ADC).

Academic Council Members:
1. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Bhardwaj (Principal)
2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Ved Prakash (Convener)
3. Asst. Prof. Govind Singh
4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Vineet Kumar
5. Mr. Rajinder Singh (Supdt. Grade-Ii)
6. Miss Ritu Kumari ( Csca-President )